[Whack Gaming] Killing glowy mutated ghouls and spreading love to hard working villagers [DTube]

in #gaming5 years ago


YO gamers, yo @dtube, yo STEEM Blockchain and everybody around!

First of all, let me embarrass myself a bit by saying that I recorded this gameplay for half an hour just to realize that my mic is muted. Bazinga! Good job, Mr. Spacely, you're totally ok :D So I want to say sorry a bit but this video will be shorter this time.

Anway... I started this video with a crazy attack on glowing mutated shizzle my wizzle ghouls and defeated them in a manner of a real chem addict. Yeah, I have to use chems to kill those bastards but I made it!

I hope you'll enjoy another gameplay of Fallout 4 and if you have any crazy hint, feel free to say in the comments below. PEACE OUT!

LIVE AS IF YOU WERE TO DIE TOMORROW and LEARN AS YOU WERE TO LIVE FOREVER.


BuddyUp


The First Decentralized Crowdfunding platform FUNDITION


Steem Gaming Community


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76