SCUM life is my new RL

in #gaming5 years ago (edited)

Yo gamerz!

If you're not playing SCUM game, you better go and buy it now before it gets much much more expensive. Believe me, it will be more expensive and you will want to play it.

Ok, let's get real :) Ofc that not everyone will like the game but if you are into survival games, then this game is just for you. It will be even more amazing to you if you like realism in-game because this game is full of it.

I mean, you need to take a shit and piss in the game. Everything you eat will give you food/water and you need to balance those things well or otherwise you will have diarrhea or you'll throw up.

That's a small detail on how realistic this game is.

Don't worry, there are a lot of things that are not implemented because the game is still in pre-alpha. That's crazy and pretty exciting to know when you see how good game looks like and how good it feels like.

I am totally suggesting you buy the game and enjoy its process of becoming one of the best, if not the best survival PC game. By patching and fixing bugs often, the developers are eager to show us how much they care about the game and its community.

Anyways...

I am currently playing in a clan with people from my country. We are a small group of people but so far, it seems everyone is great. I am new there but I am really enjoying spending my time with them.

I won't tell you which server we're in but I can tell you that we are currently near the end of the 1st phase and our settling in the new server.

We have our small, well-hidden base and we are also controlling a few buildings on Naval base, Airfield and a few other places.

The next plan is to build a small base with @diskoteqa or hide a few chests on the map. We still need to go to a place where we're going to do that and then we will decide whether to build a small base or hide chests.

We are not in a hurry tho' because we are still transfering other loot into our main base so that is the priority now. Ofc, the car is always a priority.

In the meantime and while preparing for a new small stash base, I am going to take a big ass sniper and climb up the crane in a naval base or I will climb the big chimney in the factory and wait to see if anyone will come.

I want to try that to see where people are walking and how frequently. I hope I will not miss any bullet because if I miss, I can't hide and it is soooo easy to spot me. So it is me or them, who spots who first.

My friend and I were trying to find a car for the whole day. We literally walked almost half of the big map or 5-6 hours IRL. We found only one car so we wanted to relax near this lake with a little bit of deer meat skewer and absinth.

We got drunk and the trip back to our base was more fun than before haha

So, tomorrow I am continuing with the plans and after that, I am going on a vacation for 5-6 days so I will be Off.

You can always catch me on @vimm and on Twitch.

https://www.vimm.tv/@whack.science

I will really appreciate a follow and I want to thank everyone for their support,

Mr. Spacely

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Hi @whack.science!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.610 which ranks you at #1860 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 14 places in the last three days (old rank 1874).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 134 contributions, your post is ranked at #13.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

You got a 30.62% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @whack.science! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 15 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29