[Whack Gaming] Playing Fallout 4 my way! Part 2 [420] [DTube]

in #gaming5 years ago


Yo gamers and DTubers!

Let's play some Fallout 4 with a twist. As I said in my 1st part of this gameplay, I will try to play this game my way. I will not follow quests that much and I will try to go wherever I want. Like I am NPC but I can control myself. We divorced our wife because we saw that our son, Shaun is not ours at all so the main quest is already dumped away.

We don't need to find our son, we don't need reasons. We just need to survive in this crazy times after Atomic Bomb near our home. Everything is lost, but not a will for life. Let's see can we make it this way. It will be interesting fo' sure!

LIVE AS IF YOU WERE TO DIE TOMORROW and LEARN AS YOU WERE TO LIVE FOREVER.


BuddyUp


The First Decentralized Crowdfunding platform FUNDITION


Steem Gaming Community


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Hi @whack.science!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.918 which ranks you at #4008 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 10 places in the last three days (old rank 4018).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 226 contributions, your post is ranked at #145.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71