Anybody Need A Fire Demon In Steem Monsters?

in #gaming6 years ago

I'll trade this epic card for two starter packs. Is that a good deal? I have no idea this game has just started :p. If it is one you are missing let me know in the comments. I am more concerned in filling out my pack at the moment.

Screenshot (350).png

Sort:  

I dont really know what these game is about, have seen the likes of @sirknight play it. Care to help a novice out @whatageek?

Its a card collecting battle game. The game is not ready yet, just the card collecting.

It's actually a Trading Card Games (TCG) because you can trade with other people and individual cards have real-life value on their own much like Magic: the gathering and pokémon TCG. In contrast, Collectible Card Games (CCG) are like Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft or Magic: The gathering Arena in which players can't trade cards with one another and individual cards don't have real-life value on their own since they can't be sold or trade.

I don't have big enough budget to really get into this,

but i have bought like 4 packs so far.
(auch expensive)

Yeah it can really add up.

MTG, yugi-oh and Hearthstone are more expensive, belive me I have played them all.

I can agree on the yugi-oh part

In the morning I purchased 5-6 packs for around .6 SBD each but I checked just now the cost went up to 1.2 SBD. Not sure how the pricing works anymore.

Hello Whatageek,
Any instructions on how to access the game, a link maybe?
Would love to be part of the members who find fulfillment in playing it.

steemmonsters.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71