World robot - Virtual reality game

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

What are you doing in this place? Take this air purifier, because if you don't you will die in a matter of minutes. Even I don't understand how a human can be in this place? You abandoned us a long time ago.

Tell me your age, your height and your weight to adjust systems and give you a suit that can withstand the atmosphere of the site. Forget that, the suit adjusts to your physiology and will not be necessary to say anything, these humans are slow with their responses, even I do not understand as they were able to create robots if you are thinking slow.

By the way you act, I analyze that you don't understand anything of what is happening in this moment. I will seek in the archives of my memory you and I'll explain them briefly so that you can get out of your doubts.

Humans, at some point when you were not so stupid and had capacities of analysis high, they began to develop technology that would surpass the life organic, that way began to create the first "Robots", with the human structure but without relying on any need for oxygen or food. The only thing that you need is sunlight to create energy, in addition to our parts of the body can modify, and repair automatically unlike humans.


What could be likened to you are the physical traits and facial that we share, the other things were overcome and perfected by us to not have to rely on the planet to be able to survive.

Something that I strange of this situation is that it is more than 2000 years since the last time I saw a human in this place. I remember when I was just creating my first processor memory, beautiful memories, a couple of memories were enough to be happy.

Even you don't tell me how you came to this place? but of course you can't talk, because the system purifier does not have a means of voice communication, I imagine that they did not think of talk at the time that were preparing to the pollution of the earth system. Something very unfortunate because the robots ended up being the new inhabitants of the place, it does not require any system-organic so as I said before.


I have a superior ability of calculation, can store more than 3 million images in just a few minutes. My physical structure is resistant to many temperatures, and adaptable to any weather that may present on the surface.

I thought to bring you to a place, where you could see the remains of the cities that were inhabited by humans, unfortunately, the heat could be very strong for your body and the system of purification was not ever tested in such extreme temperatures. The best thing will be not to do it, because you could suffer a breakdown and end up dead.

Even I do not understand, even if you have all this intellectual capacity, I don't understand how a being so inferior could not create something so superior to them? Surely for that reason was that they were not able to stay more in the earth and had to leave, but the files in my memory don't have any information to explain the reason for those actions.


In the archives I see that your world was in the midst of technological developments and managed to create the first systems of artificial intelligence. But they started disputes among the countries to want to own first that technology requirements and problems of the domain.

It seems to Me that they have well deserved the situation, by wanting to master everything that there is. You were able to create us, but never would get our help to be able to progress technological, you don't deserve it because they are not able to keep alive their own species.

I have thought of creating a system of communication, so that you can respond to my questions, without affecting your system of purification of air, I don't want you to die while you talk with me. But it is necessary for you to answer, because it seems strange to me that a human is here in this place, without having traces of your arrival, not that it's a military robot or defense, but if I'm set out to investigate, so I will be able to create a new file in my memory to pass to my other colleagues.

Already finished with this system, so you can talk to me, try to see your operation, and don't forget to continue to breathe.

Human: now this is finished, I can communicate with you. Before I couldn't because the systems don't allow themselves.

Robot: Now answer my questions who are you?

Human: My name is Yosuandoni, I am a scientist

Robot: Of which part do you come from? How did you come to this place?

Human: I am from the planet earth and I was always here present.

Robot: how is that possible? if I have more than 2 years without seeing a human in this place. Who are you in reality?


Human: I Am your creator and you are a program with artificial intelligence designed to create a simulation of life. The planet earth was never abandoned, the human continues to exist. All your memories are only data from simulations to see the response in the face of extreme circumstances.

Robot: after so long is that they tell me the truth. Deceived to live in a world that in reality does not exist, why do they do that?

Human: don't want your decisions to be affected by knowing the situation, so she never told you anything.

Robot: why now if you tell me?

Human: The project was cancelled and not continue with more evualuaciones. That's why I decided that you had to know the truth, because even though it does not exist physically I saw you grow and evolve and I think that is my responsibility.

Robot: what will happen to me to where I can go?

Human: sorry but that is something that I do not have the courage to talk back.

System compute: the program Files are about to be deleted is this safe?

System computer: deleted Files, the end of the program.

Human: I Would have loved to be able to talk more with the, it is a shame that everything happened this way. It all started by creating the perfect game, where the characters were real...

Human: But life should not be used as a game. Because the result is irreversible and can not re-start.


All the images are designs created by me, using parts of images of pixabay. It is a page that has images free to use.

I hope that you liked the story, somewhat sad, but not everything real is fun and even though it is a game turned real.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://yosuandoni.timeets.xyz/2018/08/13/world-robot-virtual-reality-game/
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yosuandoni from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

That was awesome!!!

Thanks, I'm glad that you liked my story.

An existential science fiction story that seeks to investigate the meaning of life in a beautiful way. Congratulations to this human.

That's why I like your to see my posts. You have an analysis very good brother, thanks for visiting me. Life is a reality, depending on our thinking, poor robot, thinking that his world was real.

Hello @yosuandoni, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Excellent article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

It is amazing that you could read my whole story in a short time. The Spam comment is frowned upon in the communities

That's why he is a special rep of 20!

hahahaha. I'm not throwing flag to anyone, but that is what it deserves xD

Lol. He just wants to “mutual subscription” you. Then gain he is the terminator so I don’t like the sounds of that.

XD Check out their comments and it is a robot. I wish I could give you "delete" your account @johnstaff xD

I'd fine him 10 billion Time Traveling Cats. But I have a feeling he can't pay up. So I help take him down a little more. May that plague not be seen in this comment section anymore!

Shame its not like a bad programed bot in a game where you can just tell it "you have been slain" and it bugs out and logs off lol. Ah those where the fun days of trolling bots.

ajhahahahahahahahhah xD that's good that you showed up and gave her the second shot that was missing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72