😎🎮 Creepy Road - Playing for the first time with my voice and the camera 😋

in #gaming6 years ago


👋😎Hi guys, this is the first time playing, adding the camera so that they could see me and speaking with my own voice. It turns out to be an enormous challenge, because it is not easy to edit the video to add the subtitles, the picture of the camera stays according to the video and be sufficiently visible, it is a major effort, but I feel personal satisfaction because I do not see ninun video in Dtube, where they play and speak Spanish. 😵

I add subtitles in English 👀, because most of my publications and videos are in English and I have a public of this language. As well as English is a language of world domain and allows persons of many countries to be able to see my videos, I hope that this new initiative should generate a positive impact in my public. 😳

Creepy Road: It is going to tell of the adventures of the truck driver Flint Trakera 😜 in a world, that it has gone crazy. It exists several weapon that can be used, but there is an munitions limit, the first weapon that I have in the game, has infinite bullets. But you need to shoot several times to be able to kill an enemy.

To the beginning of the game, I am in a forest and the animals are aggressive, some of them even have armament and there is the presence of an enormous bear on a monocycle.

In contrast to other games, the main personage has no resistance great to the blows. But it can improve its vitality eating hamburgers (I think that it is controversial, because it does not turn out to be in fact healthy to eat so many hamburgers. But let's not forget that it is a game.) 😎

The forest is a difficult level when you begin to play, but in fact the biggest challenge is in the farm. There is enemies' major quantity, with better armament (a cow with a machine gun in the udders).

The attacks come from several directions, because there are birds that throw to you fish - swords that they exploit on having fallen down. If you were looking for a game that was turning out to be beyond the common, than you obtained the stated place.

My favorite weapon is the Flame-thrower, because it generates a lot of damage and affects several enemies at the same time. But it is necessary to use it appropriately because the fuel is consumed quickly.

I can do a publication explaining the game, but I have more than 5 hours editing the video. Because it is the first time that I do one of this style and turn out to be the whole challenge for me, it sounds slightly stupid, but I am a nurse and I have no skills in graphic design, but I think that the dedication and the effort achieves many things ❤🌟

✌ I am not an expert in games, I do my videos while I play and enjoy in the process. I wait that you also enjoyments seeing my videos✌

Buy the game

SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS

MINIMUM:

MINIMUM:
OS: Windows XP, Vista, Windows 7 , Windows 8, Windows 10
Processor: Intel i3 or AMD equivalent
Memory: 4 GB RAM
Graphics: ATI or Nvidia Videocard with at least 256MB, or Intel GMA 950 or newer
DirectX: Version 9.0
Storage: 5 GB available space

RECOMMENDED:

OS: Windows XP, Vista, Windows 7 , Windows 8, Windows 10
Processor: Intel i5 or AMD equivalent
Memory: 8 GB RAM
Graphics: GeForce GTX 550 Ti or Radeon HD 6770
DirectX: Version 11
Storage: 5 GB available space


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You got a 17.26% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Your post was upvoted by the @archdruid gaming curation team in partnership with @curie to support spreading the rewards to great content. Join the Archdruid Gaming Community at https://discord.gg/nAUkxws. Good Game, Well Played!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87