Downsizing steeming

in #ganjafarmer6 years ago

Well like unsaid. I'm downsizing. Really never been into social media. And this drama lately?

Yeah hoping my mining opportunity is able to make a difference in the life I have.

Really? I helped many people and guess it's time to stop doing that. Well especially here.

Since I've been here I've met many people. And some good and some just doing the best they can.

But I've been liberal with the mute.

Who cares after this. I lost a really good friend over y'all overreacting and throwing blame.

I'm disillusioned with steemit. First time. Not sure if I'm just gonna put things on auto-vote and let it run. It's an option.

I'll be posting but replies are not guaranteed anymore.

Have me on @cannabis-news curation trail. So that's the one thing I'll help and support. I'll not be helping anything else.

Sorry to everyone but I'm allowed my feelings. I'm allowed to make decisions about who I feel hasn't been trustworthy in my life. And I make love them from a distance.

As for groups here? Seems like I'd rather be a stand up guy and do my own thing.

Anyways best of luck with your own dreams I'm gonna take the off and be me.

That and dog deserves attention and love. I don't have time for negativity.

I might be on the verge of really being happy.

One door closes? Others open. Slam the door? It might force the rest of the doors open.

I'll not bow down who I am for money. Or votes.

You may buy a cult following here built on radical vegans. But you can't buy my loyalty.

You can earn my trust. But I won't fight your battles for you.

Time for me to go do me. And we are looking into other ideas.

And to the friend that I lost? A real actual friend... Well guess our friendship wasn't that valuable to him. I'm sorry and best of luck.

Wish you all well. I learned a few things.

Sort:  

Hope this blows over and we see you back here soon! But sometimes breaks are needed.

Don't let the haters win. Take a break and do you but please come back if you decide to. Much Love!

I sometimes take a couple weeks off from all social media, steemit included, just to cleanse my soul. It's the internet and I think sometimes we as people forget how cut throat it is. Best of luck to ya!

Yeah, maybe it is time to do that, to downsize. Yeah, dogs deserve attention, time, devotion. Steem is a confusing world for sure.

Don't downsize Steemit. Upsize your audience. You can bring a crowd here after you mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82