Ganjafarmer brand...

in #ganjafarmer5 years ago
Honesty 

Community support..

And growing steemians.

Well I'm growing kind.network. and big things are coming.

I'm going back to my roots and turning the page. What is done is done and moving towards the future.

So I'm going to be making some moves and growing some new steemians and encouragement of those people.

We all have our opinions and may believe is what we want. That is what makes the human condition so amazing.

May we all learn from eachother. And may one day we work at understanding eachother more.

Thank you all. Your faith and support got me here. I apologize to anyone I've offended.

And may one day we can all smoke together. I have alot to learn as well we all do.

Spark up Conversation on Discord

k4.jpg

IMG_20180731_000647.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @ganjafarmer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3750 replies. Your next target is to reach 4000 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75