today.... Full announcement GanjaFarmer for witness..

in #ganjafarmer6 years ago

Well I'll be steeming more. And more. So here I am. Well introduction.

I've been a medical cannabis patient grower and caregiver. I've dedicated my life to empowering others. And I've been getting the support of some amazing friends.
Which brings me here.

So I've been helping to organize the Cannabis community. And grow us all. And to do it in a good way.

And also the Steemitsmokeout and Meet-ups! Portland Oregon is leading the charge.

Well I'd like the community support but wow. Thank you all for the love.

So I'm going to have to be educated. I'm trying and getting things going. As well as recruiting people who bring real content to the community.

Thanks guys!

IMG_20180603_173250.jpg

Sort:  

CannaWitness :) I love it. You have a lot to learn about Witness-ing but I am sure you are up to the task - just take another bong hit first LOL

Resteemed - Much love - Carl

Yeah I got alot to learn but would love any and all guidance. Thanks for the support. I'm trying to be the first Canna Witness!

The community will grow!

Put my name on that poster please! Thank you. OH yeah dont forget to stop by @canna-curate ;)

Get up here and let's get pictures of you signing it. That's tradition! And you blazing it with the sign!

maybe you can print out my face pic and tape it to a stick and have someone do it for me?

Lol I can't cheat man! This is a world record!

Congratulations @ganjafarmer! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Brazil vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I met the Hempress girl when she still had a kitchen open on Alberta Street like 6 years ago. Assuming that is the same Hempress listed on your roster there.

You coming to the Sunday meet-ups?

And your from Portland? What? Cool! That's awesome! Well come plug in! Do you have the discord app?

No No No! I think you keep misunderstanding. I'm no longer in Portland. I just remember a time 6 years ago when I was still living in Portland. I left Oregon over a year ago. I remember a time hanging out on Alberta Street at a restaurant called the Hempress. And it was run by this cool hippie chick who made everything on her menu out of Hemp. If I am still thinking of the same girl.

Might be! And dang! Well you gotta come visit!

And steemit meet-ups going on in your area yet?

You got our support!! Thank you for all your dedication and hard work you put into the cannabis community, and steemit!! @ned should thank you personally ;)

Well I'm just me... But I'm definitely going to help grow the Cannabis community and steemit! Full time work on here is paying huge rewards. And that just the beginnings!

Thanks for the support! The team of @canna-curate is really rocking things!

Really proud to be apart of this!

This is great news! You have my support. ;)

Thank you! It means a lot to have such amazing friends. Thank you for the help with @canna-curate and all your help in promoting and growing it!

It is my absolute pleasure.
Now what though...?
Are you set-up and ready for people to go to vote for you?
Is there a link to the witness voting page?
Let me know and I will do my part to spread the news. ;)

Well I'm getting it started. And I gotta get earning and stacking it up to jump in. But that's already started!

Besides the huge amount of learning? Yep. It's a huge plate. But I'm getting help and love!

Down to support the movement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78