The Water Garden - Day 132

in #garden6 years ago

IMG_20180507_233340.jpg

Gillbert just zooming around his tank. He wouldn't hold still for me to take his picture but I kind of like this one that I got. After a few days of Gillbert not being very active, today was a very welcomed change.

IMG_20180507_233327.jpg

A closer look at my two pepper plants that I have mixed in with my peas. They really have a deep green color that I really like. The growth seems quite slow, even my peas seem to have slowed down dramatically. Not sure if it's from my pump issues or something else. I think I'm most likely going to move most of these plants outside in the near future and reboot the water garden into a new experiment which I haven'r decided on quite yet.

Sort:  

Missed Gilbert! Have you reconsidered buying him a mate @caab?

Unfortunately he would most likely kill any other fish I put in the tank with him. Gillbert looks quite sweet but in reality he's a cold blooded killer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85