The Water Garden - Day 253

in #garden6 years ago

20180916_015819.jpg

Gillbert posing in front of his castle. What a regal little fish. He is a true jewel in the sea of my heart.

20180916_015758.jpg

I think I might stretch out my peas and see exactly how long they are tomorrow. Damn things could be three feet long by now! They got vines going all ove rthe damn place.

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Congratulations @caab! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85