Garden Update

in #garden6 years ago (edited)

Garden Update - Beginning of July - 2 Months In

I had planted my garden right around the beginning of May, this time around trying to be more organized and structured. I planted everything in rows instead of arbitrarily throwing things in the ground. I built a really cool cumcumber tower and bought a bunch of metal cages for my plants to grown upwards.

I've also weeded and fertilized, watering plenty and I'm proud to say things are looking good!

Here is an update on how things are looking.

Plants included in my garden:
1.) Broccolli
2.) Egg Plant
3.) Green Bell Peppers
4.) Tomatoes
5.) Two different types of lettuce
6.) Cucumbers

Potted Plants
7.) Sweet Banana Peppers

IMG_9467.JPG

IMG_9466.JPG

IMG_9468.JPG

IMG_9469.JPG

Let me know what you guys think in the comments below!


Helpful Steem and Non-Steem Services

(Click on Images Below to visit each website)

Earn FREE Crypto, Followers, & Upvotes
MannabasePresearchSteemEngine
IMG_8892.JPGIMG_8897.JPGIMG_8894.JPG
SteemFollowerSmartsteemMinnowbooster
IMG_8895.GIFIMG_8898.PNGIMG_8899.PNG

Earn Free Crypto Just By Sharing on Social Media - Completely Free

Beat
IMG_9430.PNG


Sort:  

Looks good. Our garden is in better shape this year than it normally is, too.

Your garden is looking good!! Quite a bit better than mine this year - I'm using Georgia dirt and some things just won't thrive. Next year I'll have to replace the soil. Keep it up!! Momz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85