❌❌I HAVE AN IMPOSTER AMONGST MY HOLLYHOCKS... HELP ME PLEASE ❌❌

in #garden6 years ago (edited)

I have been out watering my plants as i usually do but tonight i decided to take my time amd check through my plants mainly to pull weeds out when i saw this amongst my HollyHock Nigra.

IMG-20180713-WA0000.jpg

I know its a mushroomy thing but not sure if its dangerous.

I NEED YOUR HELP


Thank you son-of-satire


Thank you @artedellavita

Sort:  

many years ago, at a country Police Station in NZ a young Constable was given the job to weed the garden.
Having had to do it at home for his Mum, he had a good idea what to pull out as weeds.
Then he saw this strange looking flower? plant, and didn't know whether to pull it out or not.
Remembering hos Dad's advice,"Give it a go, you can always pull it out later, he left it.
And it Grew, and Grew, it was just starting to get what looked like flower buds when a City cop came to the station on a visit.
you can imagine the explanations, reactions, and shame when the City cop told the Country Kid that he has a Marijuana plant, about 2 weeks from harvest, in the front garden of the Cop Shop.
not even NSFW would cover the words that were spoken.
Let it grow, you never know what you might get.[magic mushrooms??????]

Knowing my luck it will be poisonous and kill me off. Its getting pulled out 😁

Awwwee it looks cute.
I'm back. I uploaded a poem. Do give it a read and tell me if you like it Karen. :)

Nice to see you back 😁

I also sometimes find such ones near my plants. I just throw them away. Not plants, but mushrooms.

I'll be pulling it out 😁

It is probably a toadstool and is not a good thing to eat!

Its been pulled, didn't like how it looked :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79