🌻🌻SUNFLOWERS, 🍇🍇RASPBERRY BUSH AND🏵🏵 ROSES ALL FROM GARDEN.

in #garden6 years ago

My Sunflowers are reaching for the Sky as is my Raspberry bush but still no Sunflower or Raspberries.

I have fed them tonight whilst i watered them hoping a little late snack would help them. I think i may have to buy some canes for my Sunflowers to give them some support plus buy a bigger trellis for my Raspberries.

SUNFLOWERS & RASPBERRY BUSH

20180806_211548.jpg

Ohh and a few of my Pink Roses.

PINK ROSES

20180806_234639.jpg

20180806_211635.jpg


Thank you son-of-satire


Thank you @artedellavita

Sort:  

Nice work on your garden! :D

😄😇😄

@creatr

Thank you :)

Sunflowers generally grow really tall before they flower, or at least mine do. They flower before the end of August and I have them until the first killing frost. I think raspberries need a year or two in their new home before they start to bear fruit. Mine took two. The pink roses are really sweet. Your garden has done really well this year. Remember that it has expanded a lot from last year. 💚

Thanks hun. Do i need a cane to support them and what do i do with my Raspberry bush as its climbing up my wall?

If the raspberries are climbing the wall and sticking, let them go for it. I always have to support the sunflowers as the stalks get floppy and I don't know what type you have but mine have massive heads that droop if they aren't supported.

I'll get some canes to be on the safe side. Yeah the Raspberry bush seems to love the wall :)

It's say you are lover. For this reason you loves flower.

Looking great when sunflower is come.

how beautiful is your garden dear friend @ karenb54 congratulations for the great job you are doing
I wish you a happy day

Thank you very much @jlufer :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09