🌱🌱 WORKING ON MY GARDEN JOURNAL 🌱🌱

in #garden6 years ago (edited)

Hi Frends. 💝

I am back catchng up with my garden journal that i started last year. I have my mobile phone printer out, this prints photos of what I'm growing, you peel the back off so i can stick them in my journal.

20180714_183405.jpg

HERE IS MY LITTLE PRINTER AT WORK

I have been adding the Purple Haze Carrots & Blue & White Cornflowers

20180714_175254.jpg

20180714_181750.jpg

20180714_183337.jpg

Once my other flowers have grown i will then add them to the journal so i know what works and doesn't for future planting. This also keeps me up to date I what i have grown over the years. I think i will be needing a bigger journal the bigger my garden grows.


Thank you son-of-satire


Thank you @artedellavita

Sort:  

That is so wise of you to do that! I always think I will renember, and then I forget!

That's what I am like, I need to keep a record :)

Get Upvotes from 350 members!

Join Our Community now.

This is a very good way to keep track of what does well and what doesn't so you know for next year what you ill buy and what is not a good idea.

It helps to keep me organised :)

Make it a book a year, or else you will need the poor slave to carry it around for you.
Imagine a shelf of ever wider books sitting in the library, what memories they will bring back.

That would have been better. I'll make notes to add to my new book, plants to avoid. Thanks for the tip. :)

are you doing a great job dear friend @ karenb54 in your garden, congratulations you are very organized

@karenb54 You have received a 100% upvote from @steemheater because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01