Sort:  

wow it look really amazing my friend i want to eat some strawberries can I have some from you??

Thank you Wajahat!
Sure you can, there's plenty of them! :))

Looks fantastic!! Would love to be able to get some of those strawberries! I have some growing here in buckets, but the kids eat them as fast as they grow...

Thanks!
Oh, I see! Bring the kids over and we can all pick strawberries together! :D

Haha, they would love that! ♥

Wow, I am in love with that picture of your hand holding strawberries. the contrast between the red and the green color is amazing! And now I want strawberries... lol

Thank you!
I was trying to find a nice and green spot for the background, haha! :)

passing on some strawberries

You have goji berry tree???? That is amazing.
I have never seen one, but goji berries are extremely good for your health and very expensive in the store in the dried form. I will definitely have to get myself a goji berry tree.

Look at those strawberries. I can't believe you guys are already getting strawberries.
We have not started planting these here yet.
Great sprinkling system, makes life so much easier.

So good to see you my friend.

Yeah, goji berries are expensive here as well, that's one of the reasons I have never tried them before, lol. My in-laws said we will be able to get some this year already so I have my fingers crossed.
We planted strawberries a little bit earlier under these plastic wraps so we already have them ready to eat. :)
Thanks for stopping by, my dear friend! Hugs!

Seeing your garden ......the process of planting, watering and harvesting seem easy for a layman to venture into planting....
I must confess that strawberries looks fresh and lovely.....wish i could have a handful of it...
Thanks @nikolina for this amazing update

Thank you, dear!
I wish I could pass you on some!

The strawberries look really yummy...
They don't grow here in Nigeria😟😟

Oh no, that means I'm gonna have to send some! :)

Strawberries 😍😍😍
I love strawberry. This looks amazing. Looks like you have built a new field of interest. Haha. Good luck sister.

Looks like you have built a new field of interest.

Haha, yes, seems like I did. :D
Thank you, brother! I'll definitely save some for you! :)

😍 So glad your garden is all good! the strawberries are mouthwatering. I think I am gonna buy some today!

Thank you so much!
I hope you got some tasty ones! :D

Wow, what a lovely day!
I was also thinking we go grape picking today with my daughter!
Great photos, nikolina !

Thank you!
Oh, that sounds fun! Enjoy with your little one! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10