Quitting Your Job To Farm on a Quarter Acre In Your Backyard?

in #garden6 years ago

This has been brewing in my mind for some time now. I watched how Curtis Stone made over $100k a year on 1/4 acre, years ago. I have 1 acre and im in an agricultural part of town. Last of a dying bread in my city. Pretty interesting vid, lmk whatcha think... Injoy

Sort:  

Really cool video :)

:]

I never thought someone could farm from 1/4 of an acre. Really good synergy in how he has everything setup. I like the solar panel on a timer that lets the chickens out too, pretty neat stuff!

Totally awsome! Yes there's many doing it now and alot making 6 figure plus, having fun! Hi ty checkin you out...

This is incredible. Would be following your journey :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70