Sort:  

beautiful garden you have there. I have all of my peppers and herbs in pots but their not doing so well this year. but damn I can grow some amazing weeds. :-)

weeds, yeah, I'm pretty good at growing those also... :-)
It seems that the container plants always need more attention than plants in the ground, mine have to be watered a lot more often.

That could be it. my fathers garden is amazing as always so I am able to take a lot of fresh veggies home with me. Still, I love being able to walk out my back door and pluck a pepper on the vine....

Yes, it's always nice to get fresh stuff from your own back yard. :-)

Everything looks great! Even the newer potatoes.

Looks like a very nice productive garden. Will look forward to updates on yields.

Your garden looks amazing! We are just starting to get some ripe cherry tomatoes and I just picked the first yellow squash. Let the tidal wave of produce roll in!! I love this time of year in the garden. It's amazing to see everything grow so fast.

Yeah, between the heat and the rain, when we get it, the garden pretty much goes crazy in July. :-)

Your garden looks amazing!! Nice work :) So funny my zuccs are producing faster than my yellow summer squash.

Thank you!
I still haven't gotten any zucchinis from the plants...they're all still tiny.

Ohhh that looks lovely :)

Thank you! :-)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Amber-yooper nugget bass from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22