Sort:  

I appericiate your hard work @amberyooper behind your gardening, A garden requires patient labor and attention. Plants do not grow merely to satisfy ambitions or to fulfill good intentions. They thrive because someone expended effort on them.

What a lovely and productive looking garden. I can tell that a lot of thought and work went into it. I'm following you to catch some updates on your garden. Where do you live or what zone are you gardening in?

Thank you!
I live in Upper Michigan. I think our growing zone is 4A.

That makes sense - your garden is so much further ahead then mine in zone 2a

Wowwww dear... awesome pictures from your garden... You have some fabulous greens... Check out my garden... You will love it :)

How I love gardening posts. Seeing all thos happy little plants grow to be able to produce their delicious veggies/fruits always makes me smile.

your garden is really looking good, @amberyooper

Thank you! :-)
I'm looking forward to starting to pick a few tomatoes, that should be fairly soon now.

I'm a bit jealous, @amberyooper. Mine are all still green. But once they'll be turning red/yellow, we'll be having a tomato OD - lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70