Sort:  

I can’t wait to move to my new place and start planting again. This looks great!

Looking good! My wife and I have started to do a lot with spaghetti squash within the last couple of years. Good stuff. Very versatile too, I was really surprised. Looks like you are going to have a nice variety stuff coming in before too long!

Thanks!
Yes, you can do a lot with spaghetti squash.

I wish I had some squash plants in the ground in my garden. We just got a spiralizer attachment for our Kitchenaid mixer, and I want to spiralize...everything.

Go to the local store and get some zucchini plants, they grow quick. :-)

Looks good @amberyooper What kind of squash are they? I've not grown a lot myself. I do like a acorn from time to time.

Thanks!
The squash are a variety called "delecata", they're a winter squash, they have an orange flesh and they taste a bit like pumpkin. I like them because they're not all lumpy and the keep well in the basement for several months.

I was blown away to see my beans coming up already! Unbelievable since the nights have been so cold. As soon as the weather heats up everything will be growing like crazy.

Yeah, we've been having cool nights also, but everything seems to be doing ok so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77