Oh, no!:( Again:(

in #gardening6 years ago

Again the aphid attacked my poor roses ... I examined them a few days ago and it seemed to me that everything was fine. But no :( This means that I need to take a sprayer, wear a mask and start a war with these malicious insects.This would not be so difficult if it were not many birds around.It must watch they do not get an insecticide.

Every year I dream that everything is already arranged and I will just enjoy my garden. But every spring a huge piece of work falls on me. And I can not give up everything, because I have already put so much effort into building a garden. In general, I seem to be creating additional work for myself ...

Sort:  

No
You could use a spray with soapy water and paprika this also helps.

The best thing to do however, is to wipe each leave with a cloth

Thank you, I'll try:)

Beautiful gardening flowers
Same to same hobby my dear friend.this my favorite hobby. I like it your hobby . thanks for sharing your favorite hobby. I appreciate your valuable post... best of luck 👍👍

That is like a chronicle of a death announced, that plague may take but always appears, the most I have achieved is to keep it at bay, however I can not neglect ...

plante de la ciboulette aupied de tes rosiers , cela éloigne bien les pucerons ! ou alors plante des capucines a proximité des rosiers et c'est sur les capucines que les pucerons iront !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01