GARDENING,CROPS WATERING TIME..

in #gardening7 years ago

Good day friends and to all of my fellow steemians..

Today just home late from the city. So i directly skip to my garden and do some wantering for my crops late,but the best thing is i still did watering my crops. Even i had a small time of doing my graden today,i'm still happy i still visit them even it's night time..😊😊

"Tomato"aviary-image-1507115229991.jpeg

"Pepper"aviary-image-1507115185186.jpeg

Here are some of my jackfruit trees.they doing great and they had a beautiful and very nice leaves..

"Jackfruit Trees"aviary-image-1507115074242.jpeg

aviary-image-1507115031142.jpeg

I'm done watering my crops.now selfie time..

aviary-image-1507114981076.jpeg

Tomorrow i have alot of crops to be transfer so watch out for my next post,and i do also another seedlings to plant for..so see you tomorrow for my next post guy's. It would be a great and long day tomorrow for my gardening..

SO STAY TUNED GUYS!

THANKS FOR READING AND VISITING MY GARDEN GUYS..

GOD BLESS AHEAD TO ALL OF MY FRIENDS AND MY FELLOW STEEMIANS..

FOLLOW UPVOTE RESTEEM!!
aviary-image-1502679621117.jpeg

Sort:  

Cool. Trying to be self-sufficient is a good way to conserve a lot of utilities and even money.

Indeed, need to work hard and put an effort to it..

:D

I have a lot of ornaments at home. What I usually do is to do a rain check at windytv because my orchids and some other senstive plants may die due to overflowing water that may drown the roots.

Nakakasama din pag sobra sa tubig maam...pero yung lupa dito d maganda kaya kailanga nang maraming tubig..

I see sir bien. Thank you for mentioning that. I advise you add rice hull too on your soil. It has nutrients too.

I did it already to my other crops..watch my next post tonight..hehehe..

Thanks for advise miss @gailbelga

You're welcome. There are a lot of organic things that you can use to become your fertilizers.

Yes indeed..

I think its better to water the plant at dawn for them to prepare the big day coming. I am not an expert @bien its just an opinion brother.

Hehehe...i water them also tomorrow morning..to make it sure sir..😊😊

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

nahuman naka? oh hala upvote na. haha

Mana...hagbay ra..

The plant is ready. Now what will they use.

I will transfer them to the garden..

thanks bro!

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @blocktrades valued at 91.49 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

Thank you @statsmonkey for the update

Congratulations @bien, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 804 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $6090.18. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Thank you sir @bitgeek

hito ka naman bien murangkada ka naman hehehehe...tol paborito ka talga ni blocktrades heheheh..bien..akoy lubos na nag papasalamat sa iyong mga post..isa kang malaking insperasyun sa kumunidad ng steemit..

mabuhay ka kapatid bien..^_^

Thank you so much to your wonderful word's my friend @mrblu

@bien sanay bumisita ka naman sa page ko,.para makita mo mga bago kung post..maraming salamat po..

Dagkoa na oy, pwede na ni utanon? Hahaha

Hahaha..ayaw sa bro..pa bungahon sa nato..hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66