GOOD MORNING GARDEN,IT THEIR WEEK 1 AND DAY #3 THEY ARE LOOK GREAT NOW..

in #gardening7 years ago

Good day friends and to all of my fellow steemians.

GARDENING UPDATES!

Today is a great shiny morning, after getting out to bed before anything else i visit my garden.cause i was a little bet worried because it was raning last night..

And i was so thankful that nothings bad happen to my baby crops,my banana stem skin or "bani" in cebuano.is helping them alot to protect them from directly tear drop of an heavy rain..

"they are fine and look great"aviary-image-1506041240449.jpeg

aviary-image-1506041316532.jpeg

WHY I USE THIS THING?HOW IT HELPS?WHAT BENIFETS MY PLATS CAN GET TO THIS THING?

I use this banana stem skin,cause it will not only protect my plants from a heavy rain..even if the sun will heat up more degree celsius it will not harm my plats,cause the banana skin will produce water even if the sun heat more than 30°c..

THE MORE DEGREE THE MORE WATER TO BE SUPPLIED FROM THE BANANA STEM SKIN..

"Updated photos"aviary-image-1506043386150.jpeg"1"

aviary-image-1506043017867.jpeg"2"

aviary-image-1506043530754.jpeg"3"

On the other hand i update you also and took some photos of my jackfruit trees..

"Jackfruit Left Corner"aviary-image-1506043103800.jpeg

"Jackfruit Right Corner"aviary-image-1506043221056.jpeg

Hope you enjoy watching nd reading about my garden guy's..

AS ALWAYS I MADE MY GARDEN SIMPLE AND NATURAL..WITH LOVE!

"GOD BLESS AHEAD STEEMIANS"

FOLLOW UPVOTE RESTEEM!!
aviary-image-1502679621117.jpeg

Sort:  

You have been very hard at work @bien. I can't wait to see the entire return on your investment.

Thank you @homesteadbuilder , we will be harvesting soon sir..

GOD BLESS..

So glad your crops an all are safe....entrepreneur is the key to success

Yes i'm so thankful that they are safe.

Thank you for that inspiring words @abasifreke

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

All your publications were more than wonderful

Thank you to that words @abdel-ali

you're welcome BRO

Nice garden!!

Thank your for dropping by!

Of course seeing this has me wanting to post my garden.

Wow..i would love see your garden @michaellynn

I'm looking forward of that post!

Just posted my 8 months beginning to present progress.

Wow..i will check it right now..

Bien pakan.a niya meg mga gulay puhon

Sure @itinerantph.. Basta imuha ang subak..hehehe

This is getting better bien :)

Yes @lordkingpotato ,i just remember what my lola told me when i was a kid..it's a long time ago but recalls me while i'm doing my garden..

Thanks for dropping by. As always..

GOD BLESS..

That's cool! Welcome. Im excited to see the fruits of your labor my friend :D

Congratulations @bien, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 1223 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1773.57. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Thanks for the info!

Heavy rain need to go home now and check my plants..

Ill check later after i finish checking my plants..

ingna nya mig harvesting na kay manganha mi

Sure..anhi nya mo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71