Do you know the rattlesnake?

in #gardening6 years ago


I was walking back home after reviewing the coffee plantation, when suddenly a rattlesnake appeared on the road. Naturally the country people would have killed her, because they say that if they let go they will find her later and she can bite them ... Well, I drew my camera and instead of killing her, I took this picture that I share with you today!

image

If you ask me, what do I think about that snake there? I would say that I was taking a sunbath, because one day before a big rain fell and on the mountain when this happens, the temperature usually decreases. That's why I think our dangerous little friend was getting warmer with the little time of sunshine that she did the next day ...

image

Sort:  

Very photogenic snake. I can't see the rattles on the tail. Glad it was in a good mood after bathing in the sun. Walking to the coffee plantation usually seems to make you happy too.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My sources say no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Congratulations @daniellozada! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dlozada_3 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70