plant showcase #6 regular peppermintsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gardening5 years ago

I love peppermint plant, the leaves are a great addition to home made teas, especially when you have a sore throat. it also is a nice additive for many home cooked dishes :) it also has a array of healthy benefits for your body and digestive system, its super easy to grow even in a window in the winter time as most herbs are which is great, i love taking them in at the end of the year and growing in the house over winter to have fresh herbs in my cooking year round.

20190522_022748.jpg

All picture's are taken by me, no use of photoshop or editing, just use them as they come out. and you may re use them IF and only IF you put a link to this blog in the post you use the picture's for. and if it is for something outside of steemit i.e advertising. you contact me and ask permission.

As always if you like my post's leave a vote, or a follow and resteem. Drop a comment, ask for advice, im always up for a chat.. I follow back anyone that follows me and take a look through your blog. I especially like meeting other gardener's here.
Be sure to comment, and resteem and vote, For every post that reaches atleast 3$ i will be randomely selecting one of the voter's and messaging them and sending them a free pack of seeds of their choice from my list :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10