FULL PROPERTY TOUR, This Is What YOU Asked For!

Most of you don't know that I'm growing more then just one Food Forest...Today we do the FULL PROPERTY TOUR, LETS GOOOO!
THICKER.jpg

Sort:  

VERY impressive. People should hire you!

Thank you my friend 😁

Great job James! I have been watching a few of your videos but I mostly enjoyed this for giving me the whole picture! I am farming in south Greece trying to follow the basic principles of “natural farming” as described by Masanobu Fukuoka, along with some permaculture techniques. We are having a very hard time here with the lack of rain and as I was watching the video I got myself wondering if and how you water your plants, since I didn’t see any watering pipes. Anyway keep up the good work and keep sharing your knowledge :)

Food Forest

It's a great word. I wish the whole world would be like this @gardeningchannel

Thanks @turkishcrew! I agree my friend, we can all be surrounded by abundance

You got a 3.12% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @gardeningchannel!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

OMG, I've always wanted to have something like that! I started planting some plants in my garden but nothing like that hahaha. Nice work my friend, thanks for sharing!

Your welcome. Thanks for the kind words my friend 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20