Sort:  

This video is an excellent balance of info. I know too many people who start what you do or is on land with such abundance and feels they do not need to do anything. They allow it to all go wild and then we wonder why our produce does not grow well. What people do not realize is we can have big juicy healthy fruit if we only would learn to be stewards of the land. @gardeningchannel, I subscribed, upvoted and resteemed. :-)

Thanks @gardengranny! Yup, people think this style is “lazy” gardening. I don’t agree with that, I think it’s more of selective or harmonic gardening 😁👍


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you for the support @c-squared!! ❤️😁

Your welcome @makesushi! Thanks for watching my friend 😁👍

Can you please check if you can open the video? I'm getting an error..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29