Sort:  

Almost everything we use is synthetic to some make you believe it is technological or very innovative but we just end the planet little by little. Thank you for sharing.

I agree my friend. We are creating our own problems and our ignorance towards nature is just disrespectful.

Wow, the soil from the broken down woodchips looks incredible. Love how you're growing other food plants right under the fruit trees.

I used to like you as a class in school and the result was very good and I liked dancing too thank you because your post is very nice

wood chips!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

YESS!!! The the Gardeners best friend 👊😁

I just have a container garden at the moment as I live on a rental property but I have noticed a huge difference in my container soil just after a week of putting a thick layer of pea straw down. After a week I lifted the straw and saw the white fungal activity in the soil. It really showed me that the soil dosen't like to be naked. It likes to be covered.

Very good! Exactly, out in a natural setting the ground is always covered with either plants or some form of organic matter mulch 😁
We wouldn’t peel our own skin off and leave it exposed, it’s silly to do that to the earth in my opinion

i dont know about woodchips so well but i learnt much in your video it increase in my knowledge

Great! I’m glad you learned something. Thanks for watching and commenting my friend 😁

thanks for responce it really give me courage

Looks great, how do you source all the wood chips ?

Thanks @jerryt! I call local tree companies, and also my local recycling center delivers it for free, provided I pay my taxes lol 😂

You got a 5.79% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @gardeningchannel!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Yay for wood chips!! Beautiful! Thanks for sharing!

Wood chips is a new breakthrough, thanks for sharing with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85