๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š IN THE GARDEN AGAIN, I'M BUZZING WITH EXCITEMENT ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

in #gardening โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

I'm in the garden again checking on how my plants are doing. When i go into the garden my 3 shadows follow. Mika decided to pop out then went back to bed but Mika & Luna played together.

I LOVE THIS SHOT

20180712_145736.jpg

We have been having really good weather with lots of sun, today its still sunny with a lovely cool breeze. Think my plants have been enjoying the sun especially my Sunflower plant.

20180712_150634.jpg

My CornFlowers are doing well with lots of beautiful blue buds plus they are getting lots off visits from our buzzing friends.

20180712_151203.jpg

If you look closely you will see we have a visitor working on my flower.

20180712_152105.jpg

I also have some beautiful white CornFlowers now. I have a few pots with Cornflowers growing, once they start to flower they will be sat next to each other making it easier for the Bee's to work.

20180712_151800.jpg

ttps://steemitimages.com/0x0/
Thank you son-of-satire


Thank you @artedellavita

Sort: ย 

WARNING! The comment below by @erudire leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

You have a really nice garden this year Karen. You were worried that it wouldn't grow...I think you have done an amazing job this year! And it looks like there is more enjoyment all around!

Thank you. Can't wait for my other flowers to bloom then I'll be happy :)

Hahaha great shot. Fighting dogs ;-)

Karate pup lol

That is a very awesome shot @karenb54

I love your little flower garden.

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73