Succulents still on the brain. steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gardening5 years ago

How I feel sharing plant photos:
😂

So here's some plant photos!
Enjoy!

This guy got washed today as he had a slight case of some small gnats. Repotted in new soil and hopefully he recovers. 🤞

Dollar store pots spray painted. Added a ribbon and a gem. So cute!

I just love the uniqueness of these plants.
They're so fascinating to look at.

These were dollar store clay pots that I repainted.

I've got propagating success also!
Look at those roots!! 😍

And da teeny tiny babies!!!

I've still got a few plants that I need to pot, so I decided to do a quick photo shoot. They're just so beautiful all clustered together!

Gorgeous right?

That's all I've got for now steem fam. Thanks for reading! ✌💗

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

dooood! Keep posting the plant pics haha, I definitely love them. Congrats on the little roots!!! YEEEEEEEEE!!!!! Awesome paint jobs on those pots too Sis xoxo

Thanks hun! 😍💗💗

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful! I need to go to the plant store and get some succulent soil. My jade needs repotting plus I have a successfully rooting piece in there that broke off the mama plant that needs a pot, too. <3 Hopefully I will have the monies soon.

I always underestimate how much soil I need to get. There never seems to be enough. 😂 💗

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17