Sort:  

Your hand is so cold that the plants you sow will bloom like the beauty of the planters

Hahaha... there is no secret how I grow my plants, but plenty of water , fertilizer and a good soil will do the rest ... Thanks.

Bugnaw ka k amot

I wanna try this out too. I never knew this plant could be as fruitful indoors

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, need lang niya sunlight, fertilizer at medyo malaking container... and daily watering.

Hoping i have a green thumb like yours. Nice bell pepper. Nutritious one.

You could try planting , if you have the chance ... I know kaya mo yan.

Yumminess! Kalami ana oy, crunchy gyud sa salad...@mers

Tinuod gyud... hehehe... but I´d like to wait til they really get red then I will harvest them.

@mers Is it CAPSICUM?
Like this in my area have type of chilli 🌶

Yes, that is the latin word for paprika... pepper has many varieties from small to bigger one like the bell pepper.

I've tried, but can't get large bell peppers to form and ripen in containers. I get lots of small chile peppers.

Congratulation for becoming a grandfather... About the bell peppers, you have to choose the newbie or the seed you are getting from the garden center... There are so many varieties of pepper, plus choose a good soil, bigger container, good feed and lots of sunshine and water..Since you plant it in container, they are always thirsty and therefore I water mine in the morning and in the evening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87