The Spanish Wall (Of My Garden In Vienna)

in #gardening6 years ago (edited)

747a6bae-2c0f-4126-ab85-b06e444b68ef.jpeg


Been waiting for this moment for the geraniums to bloom this much. I still have a long way to go since Summer has just begun in our zone. This will have an update and will keep you posted on how pretty they will become. The metal holders came from Spain.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Nakakaamze talaga your hanging garden. When i come back to my country home i will make a wall or hanging garden in our province. Ganda sobra nyan sis. Stress free when your house surrounded with lovely flowers.

Yes, kahit anong flowers lalo na kapag hanging, ganda talaga.

beautiful,we call this flower bite

Thank you... I was wondering why bite ?

Flowers amaze me in so many ways. I know they will grow so beautifully!

Ang ganda po tita

Thank you.

Nothing beats this wall, your geranium is a hammer, I am speechless!

wow, I´ve never seen such beautiful flowers on a wall ... amazing!

wow, this wall is amazing with those beautiful blooms... I wish they would also grow here in the Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70