EARLY JULY 2019 - GARDEN TOUR

in #gardening5 years ago

It's still growing!!!


Just to keep an eye on progress and to share with whoever may be interested, here's a garden update video. I think it's been about a month since the last one, so tehre certainly have been some changes. Enjoy if for what it's worth!

EARLY JULY 2019 - GARDEN TOUR (VLOG)

Sort:  

diggin the noodle beans and figs!

What happened to the music in the beginning of the video?
1 - Sunchokes
2 - Malabar spinach
3 - Saper(sp?) Gardner
4 - Squirrel

I messed up editing. Didn't want to spend three hours re-editing and re-uploading.... Thanks for noticing though.

No I get that is would not be worth reuploading but when I started the video I thought something was wrong with the sound on my computer...then I jumped ahead a little then I could hear you talking. So I went back and started the video over again while singing one of your opening tunes in my head!

Good graphics!

Sweet kiddos... helping I'm sure.

Good layout. Thanks for the update.

The host looks familiar... must be my imagination playing tricks...yup, that's it

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL - Thanks man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16