I NOW HAVE 4 TOP GARDEN PLANTS!!! (Urizun Japanese Winged Bean)

in #gardening5 years ago

I had to add this one to my list!

For a while now I've been mentioning my "Top 3 Garden Plants." Today, I added a 4th to my list, and it is a worthy addition. The Urizun Japanese Winged Bean that we acquired seeds for from the Baker Creek Heirloom Seed company has now officially been added to the list. In this video, I share some of why it has impressed me.

"I NOW HAVE 4 TOP GARDEN PLANTS!!! (Urizun Japanese Winged Bean)" VIDEO

Until next time…

Make today special!


Want to sell sustainable, handmade products in the Homesteaders Co-op?

Learn more and apply here

Visit the Pepper Family Homestead Store here!

Sort:  

Wow...in my place that is call "Kecipir" or just "Cipir" we used as a local dish of vegetables

Nice! WE are just eating it for the first time, and LOVE it!

yes :)

I LOVE wing beans! We have a little organic vegan shop here in Chiang Mai that makes the most yummy spicy Thai wing bean salad - just slice them raw into little thin slices, and then add all manner of Thai herbs and chili! LOL. Sooooo good! And always looks so pretty on the plate too. Funnily enough they are in season here in Northern Thailand right now and I was looking at them in the market today. Nice post!


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.

Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.

ecoTrain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87