NOW A BUCKET OF BLESSINGS?

in #gardening5 years ago

BIG THANKS TO @SHALOMACRES!!!


Big thanks to the most generous "Shalom Acres" for this one!!! Not long after I had I opened the Box of Blessings I found myself over at Shalom Acres receiving a "Bucket of Blessings!"

Filled with strawberry plants, thornless blackberry plants, muscadine grape plants, and even a handful of sheep sorrel plants, I love it when a garden spills over from one property to another, and that's just what this bucket did! Now the goal is to get all of these established here on our property! Thanks Shalom Acres!

"NOW A BUCKET OF BLESSINGS?" VIDEO

Until next time…

Bless others and be blessed!!!


Want to sell sustainable, handmade products in the Homesteaders Co-op?

Learn more and apply here

Visit the Pepper Family Homestead Store here!

CLICK HERE TO ORDER A STANDARD COPY OF MY FIRST BOOK EVER

CLICK HERE TO ORDER AN AUTOGRAPHED COPY OF MY BOOK

Sort:  

Yes @papa-pepper We Know you always Count your Blessings.......

I miss interacting with Chris both on Steemit and YT. I know Zac has told him that others miss seeing them online. What was his reaction to you when you told him that people miss them?

He said that he needed to get back on it. I'll keep "encouraging" and we'll see what happens.

Please do! If anything maybe not post as often as before but he could pop in with a "where have I been" video!

Congratulations @papa-pepper! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86