Domestic

in #gardening5 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Everybody's gone somewhere today. Wife and sons and dog:)

Well, I don't have to worry about lunch. I hope you don't, either.
Green beans, cucumbers and tomatoes. Freshly picked up in the morning from the home garden.


n5l8sy1zc8.jpg
Photo by LG G7ThinQ

Enjoy the rest of the day!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
VJing playlist
Live Music playlist

Sort:  

This is cool. I just had some pancakes.

Pancakes are delicious. I made the salad :)

I'm sure you'll get a rich and nutritious dish

Thank you. Yes, it will be rich and nutritional for sure and from home garden :)

That gives it an even more exquisite touch.

It's good you can take care of yourself.

Huh, that never seemed to me like a problem ...

I like fresh food :) ... and this here looks very fresh .
It looks you was just take them :)

You're right. I just take the vegetables from home garden :)

I have this beans also in home :) ... I must take them up ... they are very big :)

yes, there are several types of green beans, some of them are very big...

But they are very good when they are marinated.

Congratulations @seckorama! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 12000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Hi, @seckorama!

You just got a 0.64% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Cucumber is cool.

Green beans and tomatoes, also :)

Great fruit shot. I guess that is cucumber, tomato and pea

Yes, the pea we call green beans...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75