Succulent Sundays Continues [gardening] [photography]

in #gardening5 years ago

I continue to Rebuild my voting power but have strayed and up voted a few posts and/or comments. I have refrained from supporting many of the Steemians that I normally do support, which has been hard.

I am trying to rebuild it up to near 100% and then plan to find some newbies to support with some decent up voting power.

I hope that this inspires one if not all the new users to remain consistent on Steem and Steemit. I have done this before but get carried upvoting and waste my voting power. The goal is to upvote but not go crazy in order to retain a fair amount of voting power which will help the newbies with a better payout.

In the meantime, here is a nice yellow flower pot with a few beautiful looking succulents mixed in together.

“Alone, we can do so little, together we can do so much.”

- Helen Keller

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

@streetstyle, de todos los Succulent que nos has mostrado hasta ahora este es el que más me ha gustado tiene algo que no sabría explicarlo pero este adorno me encanta y encantaría poder tenerlo en la sala de la casa. Espero que hayas disfrutado de un excelente fin de semana.

Another cool Succulent and I love that quote from Helen Keller,

Isnt it so frustrating when our voting power goes down and we have to patiently wait and restrict our voting while it builds back up

Its the engagement and fun that matters on steemit rather than voting :D

That is true @blazing but with up vote I show support and appreciation, which I knownis important too. Thanks for the support!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Always so generous, that's why you always come up. I remember when I was more novice and received a positive vote from you, really grateful. I recently did my post for my first year at steemit and mention it. Thank you so much for everything. His publications of succulent plants are very good, also that has inspired others to take care and have many of them at home.

Greetings.

Great photo!

You had been so supportive Sir @streetstyle
God bless and keep you.
Those succulents are cute, I want to pinch them :D

Thanks @cryptopie amd yes they are soft amd squishy... hehehe👊🏼💯✌🏽😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice one. And i love your generous act also. More strength

I can personally attest how hard it is to keep the power up. Best of luck to you and nice pic :)

I knew I wasn’t the only one! 😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Consider setting a good example for newbies by posting unique high-quality content (not plant snapshots). Posting about your voting habit is NOT content the blockchain needs.

Yes, and re-postinging CANNA- Models is ????

Ps, so you came to my
Post, probably didn’t read it and Definitely DIDN NOT support it, but instead left a negative unsupportive comment... way to go 16 Steem Power and All!!! 🤷🏽‍♂️🤷🏽‍♂️✌🏽

great photography my dear friend @streetstyle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87