Wednesday’s Succulents - Home Decor [gardening]

in #gardening5 years ago

Here is another simple yet elegant idea for home decoration using succulents. The glass container has handles which are great for moving the plants when needed.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I love the setup you got going on here. Not to mention those photography skills!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @midgeteg truly
Appreciate it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

It looks nice Sir @streetstyle and it would really make a good display in almost any place around the house.

Thank you @cryptopie I appreciate u coming by

Posted using Partiko iOS

De verdad que cada vez nos traes muy buenas ideas para mejorar la decoración de nuestros respectivos hogares @streetstyle y si son ideas simples pero muy elegantes. Sobre todo este recipiente de vidrio tiene la curiosidad de poseer esas especies de Orejas para moverlas con mayor facilidad. Saludos y muy buena noche tanto para usted como para cada persona de su familia.

I love succulents. I've got quite a collection thus far and was just taking some cuttings the other day to make more. This is a lovely display for them.

Nice, maybe you’ll lost a pic of them succulents.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Man thats beautiful, elegant and at the same time so convenient to move.
You have a flair for gardening dude and it's such a peaceful hobby.
We cultivate vegetables and wild oregano with my father so I know the feeling. ✌✌✌

Posted using Partiko Android

That’s cool stuff @knowhow92 and I see your Dtubing is picking up... that’s so awesome keep it up!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks man, yeah hard work pays off.
Thanks for your support man.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great and very original, good art

I absolutely love it. What a great idea and so creative.
Thank you for sharing

Thanks @joalvarez for stopping by.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Is so beautiful this picture... I love so much the succulents😍😍😍😍

Buenas tardes amigo @streetstyle deseo que se encuentre bien al igual que su familia amigo, se ven espectaculares las suculentas en ese recipiente de vidrio . Que tenga una feliz tarde .

Buenas y sudos. Gracias amigo. Cuidese y asta la proxima!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're Spanish? 😯

Hehehe ... I am sure I have Spanish Ancestry @josediccus and I definitely speak Spanish or rather Español. My parents are from Mexico but I was born in Los Angeles.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahaha all hail, Espanol right? Seems you embraced your root well hahahaha

Thank you @josediccus and yes I appreciate both cultures that are in my daily life as well as those of others from all over the world here in this diverse but great City of the World’s Angels.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73