Collection of "Gerbera Daisy" Photos by Sunscape

in #gardening6 years ago

Daisies 2.jpg

I have been going through some of my photo folders on the pc and can not believe how many varieties I have had over the years. Here is a collage of some of the more recent fancy ones. They have always been a huge favorite of mine every year. Hope you like them, happy gardening

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Sunscape's Soap Shop

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Hello sunscape :)
How are you doing?
These are very pretty flowers.
The variety does not let me out of amazement! :)

Thank you so much @psywalker I am glad you like the flowers. I am doing very well, how are you? Well I hope.

Nothing to thank for :)
That's good to hear, I'm fine too!
I am currently redesigning my garden.. and have a lot of work,
but i enjoy it... more or less :)

IMG-20180425-WA0003.jpeg

It always takes a lot of hard work and patience to redo gardens. But in the end it is all worth the effort. Have fun.

That's so true!
And I still have so many ideas that I can not decide for one :)

I can so relate to that psywalker

Looks so beautiful. I love so much the Gerberas. I love make a cake and decorate whit Gerberas. Have a wonderful day dear Sunscape💕

Thank you Denisse.

ah gerberas are so pretty. I love them on bouquets. They are my always first choice when I bought flowers.

They sure are pretty, I just love them too, they are always so bright and beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77