Tree Peony is in full bloom by Sunscape

in #gardening6 years ago

IMG_2628.jpg

IMG_2585.jpg

IMG_2611.jpg

IMG_2603.jpg

IMG_2754.jpg

This beautiful, variegated Tree Peony is in a little garden alongside the sidewalk leading to my front door. The large bumblebee was so enjoying gathering all the pollen. Happy Gardening!

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Sunscape's Soap Shop

Sort:  

What adjoins these flowers friend who has his garden, the climate must be very agreeable for these plants to give these beauties of flowers. Happy day

Yes it is good climate, they love our Northern weather.

Nice looking specimen. Must be growing there a good many years.

It has been there about 12 years or so, and it is getting wider with age. Every year is another treasure of beautiful flowers to enjoy Mike.

Omg! My dear Sunscape these pictures are simply wonderful. It makes me very happy to see your beautiful photos ♥_♥

I am happy you are so happy. It is one of my favorite peonies. I will do a post on another variety I have soon. If I remember...lol

What a beautiful peony @sunscape. I love the variegations. 😊

Thank you Gillian, this one is my favorite.

Very cool how you captured the bee so close!
Nice Shots :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85