Spring Flowers- Multi-Colored Tulips- Part 17

in #gardening6 years ago

Spring Flowers- Multi-Colored Tulips- Part 17

Last month I posted red tulips and information about them which you can read here: https://steemit.com/flower/@whatisnew/spring-flowers-tulips-in-bloom-part-2

After the red tulips were gone, I found these late bloomers and they are beautiful, multi-colored tulips. I hope you enjoy these photos.

Look at the wasp inside the tulip on the left.

Look at this unusual color.

More spring flowers to come, so stay tuned. Thanks for looking!

Image Source: 100% own work.

Sort:  

Such beautiful wonderful flowers 🌷💕
I really love the yellow reds, so pretty those
two colors together like on some roses!

Is that a wasp shadow? :-)

HaHa! Of course you would see the wasp shadow! : )
Just wish it was bigger. I will be posting photos with my new camera on Sunday. : )

Impressive the amount of photos that you get from such beautiful flowers; and it is that they are all very special ... Beware of that wasp!


Greetings @whatisnew

Aw, you are too kind...thank you @cjao20! And thanks for the smile you brought to me with that funny cartoon. : )

Yes, to de-stress a little.

Beautiful tulips with amazing colors! I do really like them and would love to have them in your garden, again..... ;)

Thanks sis! I thought they were pretty with the interesting colors too. : )

You're welcome! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17