SteemIt Community Garden Journal # Learning to plant strawberries and to fruition

in #gardenjournal20186 years ago

Hi Steemians

A few months ago my wife bought a strobery plant. The plant grows fertile thanks to the maintenance performed, and them fruitful. To plant strawberries, I don't need a large area, just prepare pots or poly-bags, I can cultivate this plant.

IMG-20180306-WA0014ddd.jpg


Actually, this plant wilted and almost died because sowed the fertilizer at some time ago. And this incident gave me a lesson on how to fertilize the plants right. It turns out that the provision of fertilizer on the plant must be in accordance with the measure. giving more fertilizer can cause dead plants.

gjch81jgkh.jpg

wnsjzgykj3.jpg


since that incident, I have always been careful in the provision of fertilizer and taking care of the almost dead plant. and my hard work in taking care of the strawberries is not in vain, for now they have been fruitful.

IMG-20180306-WA0012dd.jpg

Untitled-1 copy.jpg


Just my experience gardening, and this I dedicate to #SteemIt-Community-Garden-Journal-Challenge by @simplymike.


Follow me @qye


Thanks for watching and reading this post. If you like it, please comment, upvote and resteem





Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

buah yang segar

Terimaksih @aletepam..

Thanks for joining, @qye
Strawberries are my favorites. They are so delicious...

You are welcome.. @simplymike.. I love to garden, thank you for #gardenjournal2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75