Last Days for the SteemIt Community Garden Challenge (September edition)

You have only a couple of days left to join the SteemIt Community Garden Challenge. Grab that camera and show us your garden.

gardening journal.jpg
Source

Busy

As I said in my contest post, it is the time of the year that every gardener around the world is busy. Either they are preparing for spring, or they are harvesting.

But I invite you to take a little time off to enjoy your garden and take some pictures of it. Create a short pot and submit it to my contest:

🌺 SteemIt Community Garden Journal Challenge 5 - September (Join Or Resteem And Win).



The contest post reaches post-payout in two days, but I won't be able to write a winners post on Sunday - that buys you a little more time, so you can join anyway.

Every contestant gets a vote from me on his post and on his entry comment. The winners take home a 3 Steem prize.

For now, we only have 4 contestants, so there's a good chance you will be one of those winners.

READ ALL ABOUT THE CONTEST AND JOIN HERE


divider.jpg


signature2.gif

Subscribe Ro RSS Feed | Subscribe To Newsletter


More Posts You Might Like



Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


Join Us On Discord. https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb



JOIN THE DISCORD

Sort:  

Oh crap, I totally space out on this...

Lol, still time left. No worries :0)
Now I think of it, I might have interpreted you comment completely wrong, lmao

Lol! Nope, you got it right! I was saying I totally forgotten about this!

Now need to get a post done today! 😅

I won't be able to put up a winners post tomorrow, so you've got an extra day ;0)

Hooraaayyyy...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87