Sort:  

Have a nice flying...

@ned

Could you bless me with an upvote so my account becomes visible again?

In person meetings are valuable interactions in my opinion. Opposed to only have conference calls over the internet. Safe travels Ned!

Loading...

nice pic @ned

welcome to san francisco

Safe flight to the man who has opened our eyes to blockchain technology.

Who taught you to take selfies?! That is a terrible angle! And the contrast level is hiding your eyes!!!

(I always notice the important things, don't I?)

It's a selfie. Not an artwork. ;)
The most important thing I noticed: his relaxed smile. ;)

Selfies are an artform. :)

have a safe trip.
i don't make much on steemit, I'll be glad if i can get some delegation from you sir.

All the best CEO!
We anticipate feedbacks.

Hallo Boss,

Wondering what "ATX heat" is?

Hope you are doing well... Steem has changed my life and made new opportunities I would never have had without Steem, here are my newly "designed" and already order promotion material:

https://steemit.com/promotion/@lasseehlers/just-designed-and-ordered-new-promotion-materials-business-cards-flyers-and-t-shirts-all-with-the-same-design

Don't know if you know, but I been telling a lot of people about Steem in person, with my simple sweatshirt with the Steem logo on and a link to my blog, for almost 2 years now...

This new promotion, I think is going to be wild.

Also I did a price prediction of the STEEM price:

The arguments for a $10 - $100 STEEM price in 2019 - 2021.

Keep it up and stay safe (I guess that is important when having all that STEEM POWER)...

Lasse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13