You could own this Aquamarine

in #gems6 years ago

Truly a World Class Precious Gem it weighs 24.64 carats - and is the most valuable and rarest gemstone that I own. I bought it in Nepal after the 2 Earthquakes in 2017, it was part of a parcel of gems I bought at a great price. I wanted to own some of the awesome rare high quality Tourmalines and Aquamarine that are found in Nepal, and I also wanted to leave some of my cash behind to help with the rebuilding after the Earthquakes.

These days I am less interested in collecting Gems, as I have so many, see my other posts re Sapphire Prospecting. I have decided to sell a few of my gemstones at Wholesale prices, so that other people can enjoy the thrill of owning Precious Gems, and potentially also they could make a huge profit.

The thrill of owning gems is unique and wonderful, it makes you feel very happy and secure too. Imagine how easy it is to transport large qualities of wealth around the world, simply in your pocket.

To make a large profit, it would be best to have this stone made into jewellery, have to mounted in a ring or necklace with a couple of small diamonds and it's value will more than double.

This perfect Gem is 24.65 carats and I am going to sell it for just $200 USD per carat, with payment accepted in BTC, ETH or SBD. So the price is $4930 USD and you can be the next owner.

I will also consider requests for parcels of lower value - I have many Sapphires and Tourmalines to sell as well if you want some, simply tell me the parcel value you would like, and I will put a parcel together for you.

All my gemstones are very high quality and I am in a position to sell them at less than %50 of retail value.

That's right - this Aquamarine is worth over $10000 USD.
IMG_9680.JPG

Please follow - comment and vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84