Selling a couple of my Sapphires for Crypto

in #gemstone5 years ago

I am a sapphire miner from Australia, I go out and dig them up in Northern New South Wales near a town called Glenn Innes. My sapphires are then sent for cutting by expert cutters, I then sell a few of them. The benefit of buy them from me rather than anyone else is that I am selling direct without any middleman adding profit, I sell them at a wholesale price of $300 per carat and they are valued at $1000 - $1500 per carat retail price.

If you are interested in buying some great gemstones at a wholesale price I can send you some photos of some in your price range.
Here is one of my sapphires

DSC_1033.JPG
Please comment below with the price range you are thinking of.

Here of some of the sapphires before they are cut

014.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71