After The first harvest

in #genesisproject6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

Being happy is really within us. You will be pleased if you want to be, this meditation does not have an economic source or economic background to be happy or to be a happy person. The feeling is within. Sometimes happiness comes from something simple even simpler but for some of us can't see it coming because we are never free in our thinking...

IMG_20180707_175655.jpg
This was our first harvest for a trial. Actually I was very happy been the first person to harvest the corn after several weeks of planting with regular weeding practices.

IMG_20180707_175659.jpg
You can see and read the beautiful smile on my face after the harvest.

IMG_20180707_175722.jpg

av4tt0mlsg.png

I'm basically a happy person. Being happy is easy for me. I know it, I feel simpler things and I enjoy my peace. When I am in the field with either myself alone or wth my mentor been by my side to assist me, I am also very happy, especially after the first harvest, the field here seems very romantic and I hope to be in the field more and more because life is good with agriculture, I mean clearing, ploughing, stumping, ridging, panting, weeding, fertilizer application, harvesting .
The feeling of happiness is everywhere, you have to find it in you and only in you.

IMG_20180707_175217.jpg

Thank you for your support ❤️


@pejugold

output_J9du6L.gif

DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

Sort:  

May God Bless you each year with a great Harvesting Time and enjoy the Blessed food from our Great Architect

Have a Blessed Day @dman-dmania

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13