Sami D.Barid-World -The first compostion in my life

in #genesisproject6 years ago

Here's a piece of music I cut into a video. Its a series of videos that you can download for free from the Internet. Unfortunately I don't have any videos in this style that I can set to music. That is one of my goals for the future to have a team for something like this! I have cut the videos as well as I can so that video and sound fit together. It makes me feel. I just wanted to show how music can underscore certain moods.

The piece of music is very close to my heart, I know it's simple and not much happens but it's the first piece I've composed in my life. When I was 5 years old, one year before I came to school I wrote the main theme. Of course I added the octave fingerings afterwards, but if you listen, you will notice that a finger never lets go of the C key unless it jumps a few notes, namely only the major third or at most the fourth. That's because my hand was much too small for me to jump higher on the piano keyboard.

20171027_180244.jpg

It gives me great pleasure to show you my first piano piece.

With love

Sami D. Barid

Music Copyright: Sami D. Barid

Sort:  

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie and its train of votes. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87