5/8/18 - Aerosols at Dusk - Eye in the Sky - A Regular Chemapalooza!

in #geoengineering6 years ago (edited)

Was a pretty clear day all day yesterday morning/afternoon but then right at dusk they came in and laid down some nasty. The dusk campaign goes against the thought that this is to cool the planet as all this would do is make it more challenging to displace the heat from the day into the upper atmosphere.

Below is a clear sign of the Giant Red Dragon aka Nibiru breathing it's beastly flames of judgement down upon our world! Well actually it's just the infrared lens filter. I really wish I could take Nibiru or some other planetary object off my table of possibilities. But hiding something in the sky still has enough validity that is has to stay on my table for now.

DSCN3560.JPG

Starting off with this one from around the middle of the shoot. I have been seeing a lot of aerosol trails cutting on and off but have not been quick enough to film one with any quality. At the end of the very short video tell me you don't see a huge Eye in the Sky! Kinda tripped me out but still for me it goes in the coincidence stack. In the image it looks like the Chem shoots right out of the pupil.

DSCN3586.JPG
Video Link

Here are some other photographs that I took of the Huge Chemical Cloud they dropped on me last night. It was all drifting directly overhead so I just went inside after this and stayed in.

DSCN3579.JPG

DSCN3580.JPG

DSCN3582.JPG

DSCN3583.JPG

DSCN3584.JPG

Had a filter on these to bring out some evening colors

DSCN3576.JPG

DSCN3577.JPG

DSCN3588.JPG

DSCN3591.JPG

Thanks for taking a look and I'll have more up soon.

They never seem to stop...

FBFlogo1.6.png

Sort:  

I have a hard time believing in the Nibiru thing, but I have come across a few videos which seem to clearly show some weird objects in the sky. Makes one wonder. It so hard to tell truth from fiction nowadays. There is so much hype and fakery. But it gets a bit stranger every day, so everything seems possible. Maybe they are trying to hide something...

I have seen some good webcam footage from up in Alaska. Most of what I see doesn't do anything for me but then some come across my screen that I can go see the webcam footage myself and I'm like, damn...Sure looks like there's a big rock or two in orbit around our planet.

Yup. The one from Alaska is fascinating. Does not look like a fake or distortion of the lens...weird.

Congratulations @freebeerfridays! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I'm not understanding why the first one looks red?

It's the Nibiru lens filter effect

Congratulations @freebeerfridays! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88