More Geoengineered skies this morning in Plymouth, England. The Met Office still won't answer my question, "How much of the cloud we see is manmade?"

in #geoengineering5 years ago

Like yesterday, the skies in Plymouth are hazy and full of trails again this morning and the sun is blocked. It really pisses me off when I look up and see skies like the one below and the fact that most people around me don't notice or care makes it even worse.

image.png

The trails are still visible in the photo ffs. I watched them spread to form the haze that is blocking the sun yet when I ask the Met Office about it they either ask me to send an e mail or completely ignore my Tweets.

I get bored of the sound of my voice and the sound of the keyboard tapping as I write yet another post about the Geoengineering programme that has been going on for the past 20+ years in front of the eyes of the global public who still have so much faith in governments that they won't even consider that said governments might have been doing things without their knowledge or consent.

Here's the tweet I sent to the Met Office this morning. They have yet to reply but I will update this post if they do. Thanks for reading.

image.png

Keep your eyes on the sky and remember,

Stay awake, stay aware. Watch the Eagle, watch the Bear.

Jim

Sort:  

frustrating isn't it? zombies, everywhere..

wtf is all that shit.jpg

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Curated for #informationwar (by @wakeupnd)

Ways you can help the @informationwar!

  • Upvote this comment or Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP or Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

FreezePeach

If you feel you've been wrongly flagged, check out @freezepeach, the flag abuse neutralizer. See the intro post for more details, or join the discord server.

Hi, @jimbobbill!

You just got a 20.9% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33